Usine de trieuse de couleurs en Chine
Des produits
Maison Trieur de couleurs de noix

Excellente trieuse de taille de trieuse de couleur de noix de macadamia de représentation

Excellente trieuse de taille de trieuse de couleur de noix de macadamia de représentation

Si vous êtes propriétaire d'une entreprise de fruits à coque ou agriculteur, ne manquez pas ce produit hautement efficace, rapide et rentable. Trieur de couleurs de noix de macadamia.TOPSORTmachine de tri de couleurs est une solution de tri standard de qualité 3A pour toutes sortes de noix, telles que les macadamias, les noix, les amandes, les noix de cajou, les noisettes, les arachides, etc. Que vous souhaitiez séparer les coquilles et les grains, ou éliminer le jaunissement, la moisissure, les trous de vers et les rides, cette machine de tri des couleurs peut vous aider à atteindre tous ces objectifs. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter dès aujourd'hui et obtenez une solution de tri personnalisée pour votre usine.

  • Commande (MOQ) :

    1
  • Paiement :

    TT/LC
  • Origine du produit :

    Hefei,China
  • Couleur :

    White,can customize
  • Délai de mise en œuvre :

    Within 3 working days
  • Certificat :

    CE
  • Nom du produit :

    Nuts color sortier
  • garantie :

    2 years
  • Modèle :

    TS1
  • Fonction machine :

    Color/size/quality sorting

Le trieur de couleurs numérique est une sorte de produit de haute technologie intégré à l'optique, aux machines et à l'électronique et combine parfaitement le système embarqué avec la technique de l'image numérique. Le produit adopte un module numérisé à grande vitesse et un traitement d'image numérique pour obtenir un tri de haute précision et peut détecter efficacement le riz jaunâtre et moucheté. La structure modulaire intelligente est créée avec une technique créative d'encodage et de décodage de canal pour améliorer considérablement la stabilité et la fiabilité du produit. Sa manière puissante de définir les paramètres, obtenue grâce à l'intelligence artificielle, facilite grandement l'utilisation du système par l'utilisateur. Les techniques innovantes utilisées dans le produit représentent l'orientation future de trieuse de couleurs.

 

Caractéristiques de la machine de séparation de couleur de noix

1. Sélection de couleur + sélection de forme, peut éliminer la moisissure, les écrous cassés, etc.

2. Super système d'apprentissage cérébral, identification intelligente de l'IA, algorithme d'apprentissage en profondeur. Calcul de données volumineuses, rejet du plastique, du verre, des mégots de cigarettes et autres impuretés vicieuses.

3. Anti-écrasement, le mécanisme breveté anti-écrasement de la machine pour mieux protéger l'intégrité du matériau

4. Champ d'application : noyau de noix, noyau de pistache, macadamia, noyau de pistache, noyaux de châtaignes, noyaux de noisettes, pignons de pin et autres noix et noyaux.

 

Trieur de couleurs de noix Paramètres techniques

color sorter machine

Superbes solutions de tri des couleurs des noix

color separator

colour sorting machine

cashew colour sorting machine

hazelnut colour sorter

peanut sorting machine

macadima nut color sorternuts size sorting machine macadamia nuts kernel color sorter

 

 

Avantages principaux du trieur de couleurs de noix TOPSORT

color soting machine

color separator

colour sorting machine

color sorting machine

Machines de tri de couleurs TOPSORT sur notre site client

 

color sorting machine price

Pourquoi choisir la machine de tri de couleurs TOPSORT

Du tri optique au tri par vision des couleurs, puis au tri par fusion multidimensionnelle. De l’intelligence computationnelle à l’intelligence perceptuelle, puis à l’itération de l’intelligence cognitive, chaque révolution technologique de TOPSORT change le monde qui nous est familier.

Topsort se développe depuis plus de 18 ans et s'est lancé dans les industries de transformation telles que les haricots, les graines, les noix, le blé et les céréales, en se concentrant sur la recherche technique avancée sur le tri des matériaux. La nouvelle série d'équipements d'apprentissage en profondeur Topsort apporte de multiples expériences de valeur aux clients pour des applications multi-scénarios.

1. Nouvel algorithme intelligent et architecture de communication, auto-apprentissage profond de l'IA.

2. Architecture de plate-forme matérielle, normalisation, modularisation, haute stabilité et faible taux de défaillance.

3. L'effet n'est pas trivial, la sortie a augmenté de 15 %, la précision est augmentée de 10 %, fait ressortir 4. le rapport est réduit de 20 %.

5. Performances de tri pures et extraordinaires.

6. La conception extensible peut être équipée de caméras multidimensionnelles.

7. Plateforme cloud réseau ; télécommande Wifi pour le monde entier.

8. Réalisez une surveillance des données en temps réel.

 

Plus de modèles que vous pouvez choisir

color sorting machines

Mise en service et installation

1. Service d'installation et de formation sur site par notre ingénieur professionnel ;

2. Étudiez et apprenez le fonctionnement de la machine dans notre usine.

3. Réactivité en 24 heures : Solutions par téléphone, email, vidéo ou sur site par nos experts techniques.

Services après-vente

• Présent dans de nombreux pays, TOPSORT s'engage fortement à être proche du client.

• Grâce à la coopération avec des employés et partenaires locaux fidèles, soigneusement évalués et formés, TOPSORT a réussi à fournir des services rapides, compétents et enracinés dans le contexte des clients.

• Le centre d'applications de la base de production de Hefei propose des machines de démonstration pour les tests et la comparaison.

• Une solide équipe technique centrale à Hefei soutient les chaînes locales avec des formations, des conseils et une assistance technique.

• Dans des circonstances normales de travail, les machines TOPSORT bénéficient de 2 ans de garantie complète et d'une garantie à vie sur la structure de la machine à compter de la date d'achat.

• Une ligne de service est disponible pour une assistance d'urgence.

• Les produits TOPSORT seront entretenus et pris en charge partout où se trouvent les clients.

• Grâce au réseau mondial TOPSORT et auprès des experts techniques TOPSORT, la formation sur les machines TOPSORT est disponible dans le monde entier.

laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Produits connexes
nut color sorter
Trieuse de couleurs d'image d'arachide de trieuse de couleurs de vision leader en Chine

TOPSORT en tant que leader en Chine trieur de couleurs d'images usine, produit une trieuse de couleurs d'image à grande vitesse de haute qualité peut trier toutes sortes de noix: noix, noix de pécan, arachide, pistache, noix de macadamia, pignon de pin, noix de cajou et de nombreuses autres variétés de noix, la machine de séparation de couleur des noix peut éliminer les coquilles et tous les types de matières étrangères telles que le verre, les pierres (y compris le quartz), les bâtons, la coque, la pourriture, le bois, le plastique, le métal et l'aflatoxine des noix. Notre trieur optique de couleurs peut également détecter et rejeter les défauts en fonction de la couleur, forme, taille, différences structurelles et caractéristiques biométriques.

En savoir plus
optical sorter machine
2023 Dernière machine de tri de couleur de noix de macadamia de séparateur de couleur

Si vous êtes un propriétaire d'entreprise ou un agriculteur fou, ne manquez pas cette solution très efficace, rapide et rentable. séparateur de couleurs.TOPSORTmachine de tri des couleurs est une solution de tri standard de qualité 3A pour toutes sortes de noix, telles que les macadamias, les noix, les amandes, les noix de cajou, les noisettes, les arachides, etc. Que vous souhaitiez séparer les coques et les noyaux, ou éliminer le jaunissement, la moisissure, les trous de vers et les rides, cette machine de tri des couleurs peut vous aider à atteindre tous ces objectifs. Bienvenue, contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui et obtenez une solution de tri personnalisée pour votre usine.

En savoir plus
macadamia nuts color sorter
Excellente trieuse de taille de trieuse de couleur de noix de macadamia de représentation

Si vous êtes propriétaire d'une entreprise de fruits à coque ou agriculteur, ne manquez pas ce produit hautement efficace, rapide et rentable. Trieur de couleurs de noix de macadamia.TOPSORTmachine de tri de couleurs est une solution de tri standard de qualité 3A pour toutes sortes de noix, telles que les macadamias, les noix, les amandes, les noix de cajou, les noisettes, les arachides, etc. Que vous souhaitiez séparer les coquilles et les grains, ou éliminer le jaunissement, la moisissure, les trous de vers et les rides, cette machine de tri des couleurs peut vous aider à atteindre tous ces objectifs. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter dès aujourd'hui et obtenez une solution de tri personnalisée pour votre usine.

En savoir plus
mini color sorter machine
haute précision de trieuse de couleur de noix de cajou de machine de trieuse de couleur de la noix de cajou 200-500kg/h

Ceci est un nouveau mini modèle trieuse de couleur de noix de cajou qui peut trier les noix de cajou non pelées des noix de cajou pelées. Il peut non seulement trier les couleurs, éliminer les mauvaises noix de cajou, les peler et non les nettoyer, mais aussi trier les formes, trier les tailles, afin que vos noix de cajou soient classées pour la vente et vendues à un meilleur prix! La mini trieur de couleur de noix de cajou Capacité d'environ 200 à 500 kg/h, ce qui est rentable et adapté aux petites exploitations. Ne manquez pas d'utiliser cette haute technologie trieur de couleur de noix de cajou pour améliorer la qualité de vos noix, obtenir un contrôle qualité parfait avec moins d'effort et une consistance ultra-élevée. C'est votre choix d'excellence!

En savoir plus
walnut sorting machine
Machine de tri de couleur noisette à 2 goulottes

Êtes-vous fatigué de trier les noix à la main?Ne manquez pas d'utiliser cette haute technologie trieuse intelligente de couleur de noix pour améliorer la qualité de vos noix, obtenir un contrôle qualité parfait avec moins d'effort et une consistance ultra-élevée. 

En savoir plus
macadamia nut sorting machine
Arachide à grande vitesse dans la machine de tri de couleur de noix de macadamia de trieur de couleur de coquille

Êtes-vous fatigué de trier les noix à la main?Ne manquez pas d'utiliser cette haute technologie trieuse intelligente de couleur de noix pour améliorer la qualité de vos noix, obtenir un contrôle qualité parfait avec moins d'effort et une consistance ultra-élevée. 

En savoir plus
colour sorter
Trieuse de couleur de noix de macadamia de machine de tri de couleur d'arachide de capacité élevée

Machine de tri des couleurs est un équipement qui trie automatiquement les particules de différentes couleurs dans les matériaux granulaires par technologie photoélectrique en fonction de la différence de couleur du matériau.

En savoir plus
colour sorter
Trieuse de couleur de machine de trieuse d'écrou de puissance de calcul élevée pour l'arachide d'anarcadier

TRI SUPÉRIEUR trieur de couleurs une solution standard de tri des noix de qualité 3A pour les arachides, les noix de cajou, les noix, les amandes, les pistaches et les noix de macadamia. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui et obtenez gratuitement une solution de tri personnalisée pour votre usine

En savoir plus
mini color sorter machine
Mini 32 canaux Turquie Noisette Couleur Trieur Arachide Couleur Prix de la machine de tri

Avez-vous des problèmes avec les noisettes, les noix de cajou, les cacahuètes et autres noix qui se décollent de la peau et ne sont pas propres ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, ce mini trieur de couleur noisette peut vous aider à résoudre ces problèmes, vous n'avez donc plus besoin de passer beaucoup de temps et de travail pour trier à la main, ce qui améliore considérablement la compétitivité des entreprises ! 

En savoir plus
Nuts Color Sorter Machine
99,99 % de précision de tri des écrous trieur de couleur machine de tri de couleur de pistache

Vous en avez marre de perdre du temps à trier les noix à la main ?Ne manquez pas d'utiliser cette haute technologie Machine de tri de couleur de noix pour améliorer la qualité de vos écrous, réalisez un contrôle qualité parfait sans main-d'œuvre. Économisez sur vos coûts. 

En savoir plus
almond color sorter
Trieuse de couleur d'amande de machine de sélecteur de couleur de la meilleure qualité en provenance de Chine

Vous en avez marre de perdre du temps à trier les noix à la main ?Ne manquez pas d'utiliser cette haute technologie Machine de tri de couleur de noix pour améliorer la qualité de vos écrous, obtenez un contrôle qualité parfait sans travail. Économisez vos coûts. Créez plus de valeur. 

En savoir plus
groundnuts color sorter
Machine de trieuse de couleur d'arachides à haute capacité

Vous en avez marre de perdre du temps à trier les noix à la main ?Ne manquez pas d'utiliser cette haute technologie Machine de tri de couleur de noix pour améliorer la qualité de vos écrous, obtenez un contrôle qualité parfait sans travail. Économisez vos coûts. Créez plus de valeur. 

En savoir plus
chestnut color sorter
Trieuse diplômée par CE de couleur d'amande de machine de trieuse de couleur de châtaigne avec la caméra de Nir

Vous en avez marre de perdre du temps à trier les noix à la main ?Ne manquez pas d'utiliser cette haute technologie Machine de tri de couleur de noix pour améliorer la qualité de vos écrous, obtenez un contrôle qualité parfait sans travail. Économisez vos coûts. Créez plus de valeur. 

En savoir plus
Optical Selecting Machine
Machine de sélection optique de RVB et de CCD pour le tri de noix d'arachide d'amande de Pinenut

Vous en avez marre de perdre du temps à trier les noix à la main ?Ne manquez pas d'utiliser cette haute technologie Des noisettes Machine de sélection optiquepour améliorer la qualité de vos écrous, obtenez un contrôle qualité parfait sans travail. Économisez vos coûts. Créez plus de valeur. 

En savoir plus
pistachio color sorter
Apprentissage en profondeur Open Mouth et Closed Mouth Pistachio Color Sorter

Si vous êtes un propriétaire d'entreprise ou un agriculteur fou, ne manquez pas cette solution très efficace, rapide et rentable. trieur de couleurs.TOPSORTtrieur de couleurs est une solution de tri standard de qualité 3A pour toutes sortes de noix, telles que les macadamias, les noix, les amandes, les noix de cajou, les noisettes, les arachides, etc. Que vous souhaitiez séparer les coquilles et les noyaux, ou éliminer le jaunissement, la moisissure, les trous de vers et les rides, ce machine de tri des couleurs peut vous aider à atteindre tous ces objectifs. Bienvenue, contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui et obtenez une solution de tri personnalisée pour votre usine.

En savoir plus
cashew color sorter
Trieuse de couleur de noix de cajou Trieuse de couleur de noix de cajou à grande vitesse

La machine de tri des couleurs de noix de cajou peut trier les noix, les noix de pécan, les cacahuètes, les pistaches, les macadamias, les pignons de pin, les noix de cajou et de nombreuses autres variétés de noix, la machine de tri des couleurs des noix de cajou Topsort peut enlever les coquilles et tous les types de corps étrangers tels que le verre, les pierres (y compris Quartz), bâtons, coque, pourriture, bois, plastique, métal et aflatoxine. Notre trieur de couleur optique multifonctionnel pour noix de cajou peut également détecter et rejeter les défauts en fonction de la couleur, de la forme, de la taille, des différences structurelles et des caractéristiques biométriques.

En savoir plus
best rgb color sorter
Machine de séparateur de couleur d'écrous de trieuse de couleur de RVB de haute précision meilleure

La meilleure machine de séparation de couleur de noix de trieur de couleurs RVB TOPSORT peut trier toutes sortes de noix : noix, noix de pécan, arachide, pistache, noix de macadamia, pignon de pin, noix de cajou et de nombreuses autres variétés de noix, la machine de séparation de couleur de noix peut enlever les coquilles et tous les types de matières étrangères telles que le verre, les pierres (y compris le quartz), les bâtons, la coque, la pourriture, le bois, le plastique, le métal et l'aflatoxine des noix. Notre trieur de couleurs d'écrous optiques multifonctionnel peut également détecter et rejeter les défauts en fonction de la couleur, de la forme, de la taille, des différences structurelles et des caractéristiques biométriques.

En savoir plus
automatic colour sorting machine
Trieuse automatique à grande vitesse de couleur de noix de cajou d'arachide

Machine de tri automatique des couleurs est une sorte de produit de haute technologie intégré à l'optique, aux machines et à l'électronique et combinant parfaitement le système embarqué avec la technique de l'image numérique. Le produit adopte un module numérisé à grande vitesse et un traitement d'image numérique pour obtenir un tri efficace de haute précision. La structure modulaire intelligente est créée avec une technique créative d'encodage et de décodage de canal pour améliorer considérablement la stabilité et la fiabilité du produit. Sa manière puissante de définir les paramètres, obtenue grâce à l'intelligence artificielle, facilite grandement l'utilisation du système par l'utilisateur. Les techniques innovantes utilisées dans le produit représentent l’orientation future du trieur de couleurs.

En savoir plus
Mini trieuse de couleur de noix, trieuse de couleur d'amande à vendre

Qu'est-ce que le trieur de couleurs ?Trieur de couleurs est une machine utilisée pour séparer les mauvais objets ou matériaux de la matière première grâce à la différence de couleur entre le rejet et les produits finis. Les principaux objectifs d'une machine de tri des couleurs sont d'améliorer la productivité, d'améliorer la qualité du produit, de réduire les déchets et d'optimiser la processus de tri.La technologie DSP à grande vitesse de la trieuse de couleurs Topsort fournit à la trieuse une détection rapide et un taux d'identification élevé. Une vanne d'air à grande vitesse est utilisée pour garantir une penponse rapide, une faible consommation d'énergie et une longue durée de vie. L'alarme de panne, la construction automatique et modulaire facilite la réparation. La caméra CCD haute vitesse de 5 400 pixels et la technologie de traitement photo peuvent traiter les paramètres photo plus rapidement.

En savoir plus

laisser un message

laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
soumettre

Maison

Des produits

WhatsApp

Contactez-nous

China color sorter factory
Products
Home Nuts Color Sorter

Excellent Performance Macadamia Nuts Color Sorter Size Sorting Machine

Excellent Performance Macadamia Nuts Color Sorter Size Sorting Machine

If you are a nuts business owner or farmer, don't miss this high efficient, high-speed, cost-effective Macadamia Nuts Color Sorter.TOPSORTcolor sorting machine is a standard 3A-grade sorting solutions for all kinds of nuts,such as macadamias,walnut,almond,cashew nut,hazelnut peanut ect. Whether you want to separate the shells and kernels, or remove yellowing, mold, worm holes, and wrinkles, this colour sorting machine can help you achieve all of these goals. Welcome contact us today and get a customized sorting solution for your plant.

  • Order(MOQ) :

    1
  • Payment :

    TT/LC
  • Product Origin :

    Hefei,China
  • Color :

    White,can customize
  • Lead Time :

    Within 3 working days
  • Certificate :

    CE
  • Product Name :

    Nuts color sortier
  • Warranty :

    2 years
  • Model :

    TS1
  • Machine Function :

    Color/size/quality sorting

Digital color sorter is a kind of high-tech product which is integrated with optics, machinery and electronics and combines embedded system with digital image technique perfectly. The product adopts high speed digitalized module and digital image processing to get high precision sorting and can detect yellowish and speckle rice effectively. Intelligent Modular Structure is created with creative channel encode and decode technique to improve the stability and reliability of the product greatly. Its powerful way of setting parameter which is achieved with Artificial Intelligence make it very easy for the user to operate system. Innovative techniques used in the product represent the future direction of color sorter machine.

 

Nuts Color Separator Machine Features         

1.Color selection + shape selection, can eliminate mold, broken nuts, etc.

2. Super brain learning system, AI intelligent identification, deep learning algorithm.Big data calculation, reject plastic, glass, cigarette butts and other vicious impurities.

3. Anti-crushing, the machine anti-crushing patented mechanism to better protect the integrity of the material

4. Application scope: walnut kernel, pistachio kernel, macadamia , pistachio kernel,chestnut kernels, hazelnut kernels, pine nuts and other nuts and kernels.

 

Nuts Color Sorter Technical Parameters

color sorter machine

Superb Nuts Color Sorting Sulotions 

   color separator

colour sorting machine

cashew colour sorting machine

hazelnut colour sorter

peanut sorting machine

macadima nut color sorternuts size sorting machine macadamia nuts kernel color sorter

 

 

TOPSORT Nuts Color Sorter Core Advantages

color soting machine

color separator

colour sorting machine

color sorting machine

TOPSORT Color Sorting Machines In Our Customer Site

 

color sorting machine price

Why Choose TOPSORT Colour Sorting Machine 

From optical sorting to color vision sorting,and then to multidimensional fusion sorting. From computational intelligence to perceptual intelligence, and then to the iteration of cognitive intelligence, every technological revolution of TOPSORT is changing the world we are familiar with.

Topsort has grown for more than 18 years, and has gone deep into the processing industries such as beans, seeds,nuts, wheat and grains, focusing on advanced technical research on material sorting. Topsort new series of deep learning equipment brings multiple value experiences to customers for multi scenario applications.

1. New intelligent algorithm & communication architecture,AI deep self-learning.

2. Hardware platform architecture,standardization, modularization,high stability and low failure rate.

3.The effect is not trivial,output increased by 15%,the accuracy is increased by 10%,bring out 4.ratio reduced by 20% .

5. Pure and extraordinary sorting performance.

6. Expandable design can be equipped with multi-dimensional cameras.

7. Network cloud platform;Wifi remote control for global.

8. Realize real-time data monitoring.

 

More Models You Can Choose

color sorting machines

Commissioning and Installation

1. On Site Installation and Training Service by our professional engineer ;

2. Study and Learn the Machine Operation in Our Factory.

3. Responsive in 24 hours: Telephone, Email, Video or On Site Solutions by our Technical Experts.

After Sales Services

• With presence in a variety of countries, TOPSORT is strongly committed to being close to the customer.

• Through cooperation with loyal and carefully evaluated and trained local employees and partners, TOPSORT managed to provide fast, competent and rooted services in the context of customers.

• Application center in Hefei production base offer demo machines for tests and comparison.

• A strong central technical team in Hefei is supporting local channels with training, advice and technical support.

• Under normal working circumstances, TOPSORT machines enjoy 2 years of full warranty and a lifelong warranty on the machine structure upon the date of purchase.

• Service line is available for emergency support.

• TOPSORT products will be serviced and supported wherever customers are located.

• Through the global TOPSORT network and from TOPSORT technical experts, training on TOPSORT machines is available worldwide.

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
macadamia nuts color sorter
Excellent Performance Macadamia Nuts Color Sorter Size Sorting Machine

If you are a nuts business owner or farmer, don't miss this high efficient, high-speed, cost-effective Macadamia Nuts Color Sorter.TOPSORTcolor sorting machine is a standard 3A-grade sorting solutions for all kinds of nuts,such as macadamias,walnut,almond,cashew nut,hazelnut peanut ect. Whether you want to separate the shells and kernels, or remove yellowing, mold, worm holes, and wrinkles, this colour sorting machine can help you achieve all of these goals. Welcome contact us today and get a customized sorting solution for your plant.

read More
nut color sorter
China Leading Vision Color Sorter Peanut Image Color Sorter

TOPSORT as China leading image color sorter factory,produce high quality high speed image color sorter can sort all kinds of nuts: walnut, pecan, peanut, pistachio, macadamia nut, pine nut,cashew nut and many other varieties of nuts,  Nuts Colour Separator Machine can remove shells and all types of foreign material such as glass, stones (including Quartz), sticks, hull, rot, wood, plastic, metal and aflatoxin from nuts. Our optical color sorter can also detect and reject defects based on color, shape, size, structural differences and biometric characteristics.

read More
optical sorter machine
2023 Latest Model Color Separator Macadamia Nut Colour Sorting Machine

If you are a nut business owner or farmer, don't miss this high efficient, high-speed, cost-effective color separator.TOPSORTcolour sorting machine is a standard 3A-grade sorting solutions for all kinds of nuts,such as macadamias,walnut,almond,cashew nut,hazelnut peanut ect. Whether you want to separate the shells and kernels, or remove yellowing, mold, worm holes, and wrinkles, this colour sorting machine can help you achieve all of these goals. Welcome contact us today and get a customized sorting solution for your plant.

read More
Mini Walnut Color Sorter Almond Color Sorting Machine For Sale

What is color sorter? Color sorter is a machine which used for separating the bad objects or materials from the raw material through the color difference between the rejection and finished products.The primary goals of a color sorting machine are to improve productivity, enhance product quality, reduce waste, and optimize the sorting process. The high speed DSP technology of Topsort color sorter provides the sorter with fast detection and high identification rate.High speed air valve is used to ensure quick penponse,low power consumption and long service life.Failure alarm automatic and modular construction makes easy repair.adopting 5400 pixel high-speed ccd camera and photo processing technology can process photo parameters more faster.

read More
automatic colour sorting machine
High Speed Automatic Peanut Cashew Nuts Colour Sorting Machine

Automatic colour sorting machine is a kind of high-tech product which is integrated with optics, machinery and electronics and combines embedded system with digital image technique perfectly. The product adopts high speed digitalized module and digital image processing to get high precision sorting effectively. Intelligent Modular Structure is created with creative channel encode and decode technique to improve the stability and reliability of the product greatly. Its powerful way of setting parameter which is achieved with Artificial Intelligence make it very easy for the user to operate system. Innovative techniques used in the product represent the future direction of colour sorter.

read More
mini color sorter machine
200-500kg/h Cashew Color Sorter Machine Cashew Color Sorter High Precision

This is a newest mini model cashew color sorter machine which can sort unpeeled cashew nuts from peeled cashew. It can not only color sorting, remove bad, peeling not clean cashew nuts, but also shape sorting, size sorting, so that your cashew nuts are graded for sale and sell at a better price! The mini cashew color sorter capacity around 200-500kgs/h which is cost-effective and suitable for small farm. Don’t miss using this high-tech cashew color sorter to improve the quality of your nuts, achieve perfect quality control with less effort, and ultra-high consistency. It is your excellence choice!

read More
walnut sorting machine
2 Chutes Walnut Color Sorter Hazelnut Color Sorting Machine

Are you tired of hand sorting nuts? Don’t miss using this high-tech intelligent nut color sorting machine to improve the quality of your nuts, achieve perfect quality control with less effort, and ultra-high consistency.  

read More
macadamia nut sorting machine
High Speed Peanut In Shell Color Sorter Macadamia Nut Color Sorting Machine

Are you tired of hand sorting nuts? Don’t miss using this high-tech intelligent nut color sorting machine to improve the quality of your nuts, achieve perfect quality control with less effort, and ultra-high consistency.  

read More
colour sorter
High Capacity Peanut Color Sorting Machine Macadamia Nut Color Sorter

Color sorting machine is an equipment that automatically sorts out different color particles in granular materials by photoelectric technology according to the difference of material color.

read More
colour sorter
High Computing Power Nut Sorter Machine Colour Sorter For Cashew Peanut

TOPSORT colour sorter a standard 3A-grade nuts sorting solutions for peanut,cashew nut,walnut,almond,pistachio nut,macadamia nut. Contact us today and get a customized sorting solution for your plant for free

read More
mini color sorter machine
Mini 32 Channels Turkey Hazelnut Color Sorter Peanut Color Sorting Machine Price

Do you have trouble with hazelnuts, cashew, peanuts and other nuts peeling off the skin not clean? Don't worry, this mini hazelnut color sorter can help you solve these problems, so you no longer need to spend a lot of labor and time to sort by hand,greatly improving the competitiveness of enterprises!  

read More
Nuts Color Sorter Machine
99.99% Sorting Accuracy Nuts Color Sorter Pistachio Color Sorter Machine

Are you tired of wasting time hand sorting nuts? Don’t miss using this high-tech Nuts Color Sorter Machine to improve the quality of your nuts, achieve perfect quality control without labour.Save your cost.  

read More
almond color sorter
Best Quality Color Selector Machine Almond Color Sorter From China

Are you tired of wasting time hand sorting nuts? Don’t miss using this high-tech Nuts Color Sorter Machine to improve the quality of your nuts, achieve perfect quality control without labour.Save your cost.Create more value.  

read More
groundnuts color sorter
High Capacity Peanuts Groundnuts Color Sorter Machine

Are you tired of wasting time hand sorting nuts? Don’t miss using this high-tech Nuts Color Sorter Machine to improve the quality of your nuts, achieve perfect quality control without labour.Save your cost.Create more value.  

read More
chestnut color sorter
CE Certificated Chestnut Color Sorter Machine Almond Color Sorter With Nir Camera

Are you tired of wasting time hand sorting nuts? Don’t miss using this high-tech Nuts Color Sorter Machine to improve the quality of your nuts, achieve perfect quality control without labour.Save your cost.Create more value.  

read More
Optical Selecting Machine
RGB And CCD Optical Selecting Machine for Pinenut Almond Peanut Walnut Sorting

Are you tired of wasting time hand sorting nuts? Don’t miss using this high-tech Nuts Optical Selecting Machineto improve the quality of your nuts, achieve perfect quality control without labour.Save your cost.Create more value.  

read More
pistachio color sorter
Deep Learning Open Mouth and Closed Mouth Pistachio Color Sorter

If you are a nut business owner or farmer, don't miss this high efficient, high-speed, cost-effective color sorter.TOPSORTcolor sorter machine is a standard 3A-grade sorting solutions for all kinds of nuts,such as macadamias,walnut,almond,cashew nut,hazelnut peanut ect. Whether you want to separate the shells and kernels, or remove yellowing, mold, worm holes, and wrinkles, this colour sorting machine can help you achieve all of these goals. Welcome contact us today and get a customized sorting solution for your plant.

read More
cashew color sorter
Cashew Colour Sorting Machine High Speed Cashew Color Sorting Machine

Cashew colour sorting machine can sort walnuts, pecans, peanuts, pistachios, macadamias, pine nuts,cashew nuts and many other varieties of nuts, Topsort Cashew Nuts Color Sorting machine can remove shells and all types of foreign material such as glass, stones (including Quartz), sticks, hull, rot, wood, plastic, metal and aflatoxin. Our multifunctional optical cashew nuts color sorter can also detect and reject defects based on color, shape, size, structural differences and biometric characteristics.

read More
best rgb color sorter
High Accuracy Best RGB Color Sorter Nuts Colour Separator Machine

TOPSORT best RGB Color Sorter Nuts Colour Separator Machine can sort all kinds of nuts: walnut, pecan, peanut, pistachio, macadamia nut, pine nut,cashew nut and many other varieties of nuts,  Nuts Colour Separator Machine can remove shells and all types of foreign material such as glass, stones (including Quartz), sticks, hull, rot, wood, plastic, metal and aflatoxin from nuts. Our multifunctional optical nuts color sorter can also detect and reject defects based on color, shape, size, structural differences and biometric characteristics.

read More

leave a message

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
submit

home

products

WhatsApp

Contact Us